Models / MiniMax M3
MiniMax
MiniMax M3
Specs as of
MiniMax M3, released 1 Jun 2026: open-sourced weights, a 1M-token context, subscription pricing in yuan, and its rank on the Artificial Analysis index.
Specifications
- Lab
- MiniMax
- Released
- 1 Jun 2026
- Parameters
- Not disclosed
- Context window
- 1M tokens
- License
- Open-source (weights released about 10 days after the 1 Jun launch)
- Pricing
- ¥119 per month for 18 billion tokens, roughly 15x the token volume of a comparable Claude plan
The benchmark claim
Global rank #7 on the Artificial Analysis intelligence index; MiniMax reports 93.2% on GPQA Diamond, above Claude Opus 4.8 and 4.7independent
A figure tagged lab-reported is the lab's own claim. A figure taggedindependent comes from a third-party leaderboard. We never present a vendor's number as neutral fact.
Sources
Artificial Analysis; MiniMax technical report
Covered in the daily: read the issue →
Every figure above traces to the named source on this page, and where it comes from our reporting, to the dated issue that carried it. Specs the lab did not disclose read "n/d" rather than carrying an estimate.